The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is composed of members of the association. Twelve (12) members sit on the Board, five (5) of which hold the following postions: the president, the past-president, the vice-president, the secretary and the treasurer.

A representative of IDC attends the Board meetings by invitation.

Other than the monthly meetings, each Director is responsible or participates actively in a committee. These committees are put in place to help the association progress and to support the staff in developing tools and services for its members.

Become a Director

You wish to get involved with the association as a member of the board? Each year, seats become vacant and the Board of Directors must fill in those seat quickly. Contact us!

Johanne Denis


Véronique Chayer

Continuing Education Committee


IDC Director Quebec

David L-Robert


Karyne Beauregard

Promotion Committee

Sylvie Léveillé


Mélodie Violet

Emerging Professionnels Committee

Alain Moureaux


François Larente

Legal Affairs Committee

Christine Reux


Yacine Yaloui

Continuing Education Committee

Sandra Schmitke


Line Castonguay

Continuing Education Committee